Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 31, 2014

Reviewed by permodorremoval for Jeffrey Giglio

Dealing with the mortgage brothers was one of the best experiences I had in closing on a home. They attended to all pertinent details and responded to my needs in an efficient manner. I had many questions regarding a lot of the details of my loan and they were patient and thorough. I would highly recommend them as they offer competitive rates and work very hard to assure your satisfaction.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by user1335155 for Jeffrey Giglio

They Helped when no one else could. And came through in a very timely moment. I was worried for a minute or two an then, after contacting Jeff everything became so clear. And even on the day of and hours away from closing time. Jeff made sure everything was in order. And even called to make sure I was good. Best Mortgage Brothers/ people you can have in your corner...

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by rs8605 for Jeffrey Giglio

The mortgage brotners provided great service and a hassle free home buying process. They promptly answered the many questions I had throughout the process. Their knowledge and commitment gave me a peace of mind. I would definitely recommend using the mortgage brothers.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by user5890143 for Jeffrey Giglio

Being first time buyers we had no clue what we were in for, nor did we know half the terminology that had to do with buying a home. Working with The Mortgage Brothers was a great experience as well as learning through the process! I liked very much the patience they had especially with I who might have asked the same questions over and over! I highly recommend for anyone to use them in your next step on buying a home!!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2014

Reviewed by annegig32 for Jeffrey Giglio

My experience with the Mortgage Botheres was exceptional. They were attentive to all my need, responsive in a timely manner to my questions and concerns and above all were tremendously courteous in all our communications. I would highly recommend them! They are hard working men who will do their very best to give you the best in customer service.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by Justin lee for Jeffrey Giglio

Getting help from the mortgage brothers was a great experience. I attempted to contact other loan officers prior to Jeff and I wasn't getting anywhere. I was leaving messages but no one was contacting me back. Until I called Jeff. It seemed like he had all the answers and if he didn't know something, he will find out and call me right back. I strongly recommend the mortgage brothers. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by markianchase for Jeffrey Giglio

Wonderful experience with the mortgage brothers. They were extremely knowledgeable and helped us out immensely. They were available at any hour of the day to answer our many questions. Great experience

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by suesch33 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff worked diligently to find me the best deal and lowest rate for my new home. He kept in constant contact with my realtor and me and made me feel completely at ease every step of the way. He is knowledgeable, friendly and intelligent. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage. Thanks Jeff!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by rsullivan070 for Jeffrey Giglio

Working with Jeff was a wonderful experience. He was available at all times, always promptly returned calls and ensured the entire process ran smoothly. Would highly recommend Jeff to anyone buying or selling a home

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by kyoobed77 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was a pleasure to work with and gave really good personal advice along with his services. I was able to get pre-qualified very quickly. I would work with him again.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by user3762047 for Jeffrey Giglio

Excellent customer service! Jeff Giglio was a pleasure to work with and really helped my husband and I, I highly reccomend Jeff and his team. Thank you Jeff!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2017

Reviewed by dmcgowan2386 for Jeffrey Giglio

Great communication and availability. Good rates quick turnaround. Pleasant to talk to. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend Jeff to all my family and friends

5.0 completed on September 12, 2017

Reviewed by user0271048 for Jeffrey Giglio

The buying process can be confusing at times. Having Jeff available anytime I had a question or concern made things a whole lot easier. Jeff is very friendly and knowledgeable and he gives his full attention and time when needed.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2017

Reviewed by jvoorhees9 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was amazing to work with! He was always there to answer any questions, gave us all of our options, and gave us his best recommendation! We couldn't have gotten our dream home with out him!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by cjd0464 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff and Mike were great lenders in dealing with my mortgage. Whenever I had a question Jeff was always available to take my call and help, even on weekends! It was unreal how prompt and service oriented they were. Ill never recommend anyone else.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2017

Reviewed by dendd66 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Jeff was very efficient at the time of closing and I felt he was really there for me and not just someone sitting in the chair to shuffle paperwork.. He was also available 24/7. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to finance buying a home.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser201611141859555 for Jeffrey Giglio

I actually had the pleasure of working with both brothers. As a first time home buyer, I had plenty of questions, but Jeff and Mike always made themselves available to answer anything I threw at them (even at 9:00PM!). From the very beginning, months before we even looked at the first house, Jeff only offered me the best advice and made me feel confident about the ability to take this big step! I don't think the experience could've been better or easier.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2017

Reviewed by ebostwickbh for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff did a great job helping my husband and I through the daunting process of purchasing a home. It was our first home, so we had many questions and concerns, but Jeff was always able to explain the answers to me and in a timely fashion. We communicated mainly through email and that worked the best for us since we are so busy with work.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2017

Reviewed by ad687 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was awesome to work with. He was able to answer and explain every question we had and did so in a timely manner. I wouldn't work with any other lender. Thanks Jeff!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2017

Reviewed by gil02007 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was key in keeping my sanity through This process. He was always available to answer all of my questions, whenever I had them. He kept me informed throughout the process and calmed my nerves. I felt like I was always a priority.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170424092808711 for Jeffrey Giglio

I am forever grateful my best friend got me in touch with Jeff. I knew buying a house would be a challenge due to personal reasons. I had almost given up on the process, but Jeff restored my hope. He was always readily available for questions and his team was amazing to work with. I wish I would have called him sooner. Jeff made my dream come true. I bought the perfect house in a great kid friendly neighborhood. No more moving for this girl!! And most importantly, my little guy can remain at this school : ) I look forward to working with Jeff and his team in the future with whatever lies ahead!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2017

Reviewed by robfunderburk for Jeffrey Giglio

We had been working with another bank. Pre-qualified and were told there would be no issues with a loan commitment. Other bank's underwriting took 4 weeks to come back and tell us someone made a miscalculation somewhere and my debt to income ratio was too high. 18 days before closing. We didn't know what to do. A friend told us to get in contact with Jeff. He worked tirelessly to get us approved and make everything happen by our original closing date. Did he ever come through! Cleared to close notification came in today, just in time to make our closing. Thanks so much Jeff!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2017

Reviewed by tanja219 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was great! He was easy to get a hold of when we had questions, and explained things to us in layman terms. He was super nice and very knowledgeable about everything we needed. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Jeff on anything you need in the buying and selling of your house.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2017

Reviewed by phillyinfl for Jeffrey Giglio

We were first time home buyers and Mike Giglio walked us through slowly and carefully. He made the process easy. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. He is a good dude!!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2017

Reviewed by dendd66 for Jeffrey Giglio

This was my 2nd opportunity to work with Jeff and just like before, he was outstanding. Very helpful and knowledgeable and willing to help 24/7. And as I am not as up to snuff on my computer skills Jeff was right there to help all the way.

Timothy R.

Wow! He helped me to the end. He was also there to answer my questions any time of day.


Divider

Andrew M.

Communication was exceptional! Jeff was always available for questions.


Divider

Anthony F.

Anytime we had a question. Jeff was always available!


Divider

Carol & William D.

You really worked with us throughout the whole process, got back to me quickly on every call. Was honest.


Divider

George K.

Jeff Giglio was very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1