Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Austin C. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff was super friendly and knowledgeable. He offered for me to personally call or text him any time I had questions. It really felt like he was in my corner.

4.8 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Lucas J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Jeffrey Giglio made the process painless, easy to understand and it went flawlessly. We paid exactly what Mr. Giglio crunch the numbers to be.

4.8 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Jeffrey Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
Jeff made the buying of my condo as easy as it can be.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Jeffrey Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Any question, it didn’t matter if it was big or small, Jeff always responded immediately at anytime during the day.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ramiro B. for Jeffrey Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
Fast and easy

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by ramiro for Jeffrey Giglio

Every phone call email, was answer quick. Everything done on time. Willing to meet in person if asked for. Willing to work around my schedule. Just over all a great experience, for first me being first time buyer. Thank you Jeff

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Pennsburg, PA
The personal interaction and advice.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Jeffrey Giglio

Chester Springs, PA
The customer service from Jeff and his team was outstanding. They guided us through every step of the process, made sure we understood what was happening, and really went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable with everything. The whole home buying process was stressful enough so it was a huge relief to know one part was taken care of and that we were in good hands.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Perkasie, PA
Explained all my options told me exactly what was needed and came in below estimated costs.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Slatington, PA
Jeff was always quick to answer any questions. He was on top of everything.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Janelle E. for Jeffrey Giglio

Sellersville, PA
As a first time home-buyer, It was great to have a friendly, positive and trustworthy voice throughout the mortgage process. Many thanks, Janelle

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Madison A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hellertown, PA
Jeff was so wonderful. As first time home buyers we had a ton of questions and no one could have answered our questions as well as he did. Jeff was there whenever we needed him and never made us feel like we were bothering him. He truly took the time to explain every little thing we were not sure of. I will also Highly recommend Jeff.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Catasauqua, PA
Jeff always was available to answer my questions

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Ronit S. for Jeffrey Giglio

Perkasie, PA
Jeff and his team were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and above all, available at all hours! I was able to contact anyone on any day or time, from the time I applied till the day of the settlement. They made the process as seamless as possible, including smart use of technology and electronic communication to avoid having to fax or deliver any actual paperwork (except for a few original documents). Having worked in banking myself, I know how painful this could’ve been. You guys are the best!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Jeffrey Giglio

Norristown, PA
Made me feel comfortable every step of the process.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Harleysville, PA
Jeff was very knowledgeable about the process. The company was organized. Jeff was easily accessible for any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Abington, PA
Jeff was very responsive and was always there to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Scott V. for Jeffrey Giglio

Downingtown, PA
Jeff was available the evening we wanted to purchase our home and figured everything out for us by the next morning and we hadn’t even been pre approved. He was quick to respond and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by jennifersullivan18 for Jeffrey Giglio

I can’t even begin to say enough good things about Jeff and Allied Mortgage. From start to finish his entire team made it so easy. They explained every detail, answered all of my questions and kept me up to date every step of the way. I highly recommend Jeff and his entire team for anyone looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mary J. for Jeffrey Giglio

North Wales, PA
Jeff made our move into a new home a better experience . Thank you so much

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hellertown, PA
Jeff and his team had very quick responses and were always available to answer all the questions I had. They definitely made this part of the process very smooth for us!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Heather L. for Jeffrey Giglio

East Greenville, PA
Jeff was always easy to reach any time I had any questions/concerns. He explained everything to me in a way that was understandable and made sure I understood all the information and was comfortable with it. He was pleasant, encouraging, extremely helpful and always available.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Justin K. for Jeffrey Giglio

Pennsburg, PA
Jeff was very helpful throughout the whole process, because of that everything went very smooth

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Anton T. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hatfield, PA
Jeff was a pleasure to work with! He answered any and all questions that we had during the whole loan process. He even answered my calls and texts during his family events! Now that's A+ service!

Timothy R.

Wow! He helped me to the end. He was also there to answer my questions any time of day.


Divider

Andrew M.

Communication was exceptional! Jeff was always available for questions.


Divider

Anthony F.

Anytime we had a question. Jeff was always available!


Divider

Carol & William D.

You really worked with us throughout the whole process, got back to me quickly on every call. Was honest.


Divider

George K.

Jeff Giglio was very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation