Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Jeffrey Giglio

Schwenksville, PA
Jeff was great to work with! He was always available for questions and explained everything to us in terms we understood. The process was very smooth. I'd recommend Jeff to anyone!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Warminster, PA
Jeff was great from day 1. He knows his business . Always available . Every question answered . I would recommend him to anyone I know . Thanks again jeff

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hatfield, PA
Jeffery was extremely pleasant to work with. He helped me with anything and everything through the process. His responses times were speedy! Couldn’t have asked for a nicer person to work with!! Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2019

Reviewed by Oswald P. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff was fantastic, and helped us through every step of the process. He was a great educator when it came to things we didn't know, and made perfect recommendations for what was best for us. I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so in the future.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeniffer S. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff is the best! He answered all five million questions I had, recommended different loan programs/explained each option, as well as took the time to make sure I knew what each document I was signing was. Great honest guy! Will definitely refer him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl L. for Jeffrey Giglio

Souderton, PA
Excellent service from start to finish.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Jeffrey Giglio

Center Valley, PA
Unparalleled customer service A+++

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff is a professional and experienced lender who was great with explaining my options to me and easy to get a hold of when I had questions. His dedication to his clients is unmatched and I truly felt as if he cared about my well-being throughout the transaction.

4.5 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel F. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff was super responsive!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff and Team were unbelievable!! I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work and attention to detail. Jeff was fantastic to work with. He provided a great rate and amazing customer service. I cannot be more satisfied with my decision to work with Allied.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Oreland, PA
Jeff never missed an opportunity to answer our questions or offer his opinion throughout the decision making process and he truly worked on our behalf! He acted honestly and with extreme patience.

4.8 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Clelia L. for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff Giglio made the buying process a lot easier . He was patient and helpful in everyway. We received outstanding support from him!!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Heather M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Allentown, PA
He was available when I needed him, even with my crazy schedule! He would always answer any questions I had, even if I asked it before. I would highly recommend Jeff, he went above and beyond my expectations!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Lansdale, PA
Jeff was very patient and understood that we were embarking on the next chapter in our lives. Of all the things we had to worry about with Jeff on our side the burden was so much less!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jeffrey Giglio

East Greenville, PA
Jeff and his team hustled the entire 30 days to ensure closing went smoothly! He always answered his phone with any questions or concerns I had!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff was extremely professional, thoughtful, communicative and prompt. He provided a lot of guidance and support throughout the process as well. He made a typically overwhelming period of time not only manageable, but also enjoyable. I am greatly appreciative of all of his work!!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201412181000312 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was extremely professional, thoughtful, communicative and prompt. He provided a lot of guidance and support throughout the process as well. He made a typically overwhelming period of time not only manageable, but also enjoyable. I am greatly appreciative of all of his work!!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by jjquaste2 for Jeffrey Giglio

Working with Jeffrey and Allied mortgage eased a lot of the stress typically involved with purchasing a home. Clearly communicated instructions and the ease of uploading all of the necessary documents to a portal made this a much more pleasant experience than previous home purchases.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Perkasie, PA
Working with with Jeffrey and Allied mortgage eased a lot of the stress typically involved with purchasing a home. Clearly communicated instructions and the ease of uploading all of the necessary documents to a portal made this a much more pleasant experience than previous home purchases.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Souderton, PA
He helped us every step of the way and made us feel comfortable with the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by aliciajephillips for Jeffrey Giglio

He helped us feel comfortable throughout the entire process! We knew what to do every step of the way with Jeff’s help! Now we have a beautiful new home to show for it!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Angela B. for Jeffrey Giglio

Exton, PA
Jeff was wondering to work. The service he provide was exceptional and the whole process was so smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone who needs a mortgage.

Timothy R.

Wow! He helped me to the end. He was also there to answer my questions any time of day.


Divider

Andrew M.

Communication was exceptional! Jeff was always available for questions.


Divider

Anthony F.

Anytime we had a question. Jeff was always available!


Divider

Carol & William D.

You really worked with us throughout the whole process, got back to me quickly on every call. Was honest.


Divider

George K.

Jeff Giglio was very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation