Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Harleysville, PA
Jeff was very knowledgeable about the process. The company was organized. Jeff was easily accessible for any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Abington, PA
Jeff was very responsive and was always there to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Scott V. for Jeffrey Giglio

Downingtown, PA
Jeff was available the evening we wanted to purchase our home and figured everything out for us by the next morning and we hadn’t even been pre approved. He was quick to respond and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by jennifersullivan18 for Jeffrey Giglio

I can’t even begin to say enough good things about Jeff and Allied Mortgage. From start to finish his entire team made it so easy. They explained every detail, answered all of my questions and kept me up to date every step of the way. I highly recommend Jeff and his entire team for anyone looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mary J. for Jeffrey Giglio

North Wales, PA
Jeff made our move into a new home a better experience . Thank you so much

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hellertown, PA
Jeff and his team had very quick responses and were always available to answer all the questions I had. They definitely made this part of the process very smooth for us!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Heather L. for Jeffrey Giglio

East Greenville, PA
Jeff was always easy to reach any time I had any questions/concerns. He explained everything to me in a way that was understandable and made sure I understood all the information and was comfortable with it. He was pleasant, encouraging, extremely helpful and always available.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Justin K. for Jeffrey Giglio

Pennsburg, PA
Jeff was very helpful throughout the whole process, because of that everything went very smooth

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Anton T. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hatfield, PA
Jeff was a pleasure to work with! He answered any and all questions that we had during the whole loan process. He even answered my calls and texts during his family events! Now that's A+ service!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by James E. for Jeffrey Giglio

Macungie, PA
Jeff is very Personable and thorough. Great experience. Made it very easy.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Cris J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hatboro, PA
Jeff is a very knowledgable, friendly and reliable. He always kept us updated with any changes, required documents, etc. He helped made our closing very smooth and pleasant. We would definately recommend Jeff to everybody. We have already recommended him to our friends. Especially military. Very knowledgable about VA loans.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Jeffrey Giglio

Richlandtown, PA
Jeff was such a pleasure to deal with! Buying our first house was such an intimidating concept and Jeff really helped us throughout the process. He was so patient through all of our questions and really helped us understand everything. Thank you, Jeff!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Jeffrey Giglio

Easton, PA
Excellent and professional service provided by Jeff!!!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jerry A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Pipersville, PA
Jeffrey always made himself available and made the process very easy. He took the time to ensure all questions were answered and explain everything in great detail. Above all he proved himself to be trustworthy, which was most important to me throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn B. for Jeffrey Giglio

Quakertown, PA
The financial process was very easy and if we had any questions arise Jeff was there to assist. Thank you.

4.2 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Sara M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Boyertown, PA
Jeff Giglio and his team at Allied Mortgage are knowledgeable and professional. They walked me through each step of the loan application process, allowing me to close on the purchase of my new home in a timely manner, despite a tight schedule. I will definitely recommend Jeff and his team at Allied Mortgage to friends and family. Sara Viera

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ernest G. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
I couldn't be happier having worked with Jeff; he explained everything I needed to know in simple terms, never balked at reexplaining what I didn't understand, and kept in frequent communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Alfred M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Sellersville, PA
Everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Constant communication!!! Jeff and his staff were amazing. Everything done on time and explained well. Thanks Jeff.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Cris J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Hatboro, PA
Buying a home can be extremely frustrating & scary at the same time. Having Jeff's full attention towards your Loan, problems that may arise or simple questions, makes this process so much sweeter. My wife and I are active military. When dealing with VA loan, you need someone with experience. Jeff overcame all technical issues that arose with professionalism & urgency. Thank you for all your hard work. We will definitely recommend you to our friends, family & military family!!

4.8 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Cory M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
Jeff, was always there when I needed something or if I had any questions. He was reliable and dependable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Amy L. for Jeffrey Giglio

Pottstown, PA
Jeff did a great job! Always thorough and available. I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Northampton, PA
It would not have been possible to buy this house without Jeff's help.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alyssa D. for Jeffrey Giglio

Pennsburg, PA
Prompt response to all my calls and emails. Thoroughly explained everything along the way.

Timothy R.

Wow! He helped me to the end. He was also there to answer my questions any time of day.


Divider

Andrew M.

Communication was exceptional! Jeff was always available for questions.


Divider

Anthony F.

Anytime we had a question. Jeff was always available!


Divider

Carol & William D.

You really worked with us throughout the whole process, got back to me quickly on every call. Was honest.


Divider

George K.

Jeff Giglio was very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation