Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff was extremely professional, thoughtful, communicative and prompt. He provided a lot of guidance and support throughout the process as well. He made a typically overwhelming period of time not only manageable, but also enjoyable. I am greatly appreciative of all of his work!!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201412181000312 for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff was extremely professional, thoughtful, communicative and prompt. He provided a lot of guidance and support throughout the process as well. He made a typically overwhelming period of time not only manageable, but also enjoyable. I am greatly appreciative of all of his work!!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by jjquaste2 for Jeffrey Giglio

Working with Jeffrey and Allied mortgage eased a lot of the stress typically involved with purchasing a home. Clearly communicated instructions and the ease of uploading all of the necessary documents to a portal made this a much more pleasant experience than previous home purchases.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Perkasie, PA
Working with with Jeffrey and Allied mortgage eased a lot of the stress typically involved with purchasing a home. Clearly communicated instructions and the ease of uploading all of the necessary documents to a portal made this a much more pleasant experience than previous home purchases.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia J. for Jeffrey Giglio

Souderton, PA
He helped us every step of the way and made us feel comfortable with the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by aliciajephillips for Jeffrey Giglio

He helped us feel comfortable throughout the entire process! We knew what to do every step of the way with Jeff’s help! Now we have a beautiful new home to show for it!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Angela B. for Jeffrey Giglio

Exton, PA
Jeff was wondering to work. The service he provide was exceptional and the whole process was so smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone who needs a mortgage.

4.7 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Warren D. for Jeffrey Giglio

Quakertown, PA
always eager to help with questions

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Anne E. for Jeffrey Giglio

Collegeville, PA
VERY HELPFUL AND OVER THE TOP ACCOMADATING

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Jeffrey Giglio

North Wales, PA
Jeff and his team were extremely helpful through the entire process of my refinance. They were available to answer any and all questions at any time. It was a great experience working with Jeff!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Jeffrey Giglio

I had a great experience working with Jeff and his team for my mortgage refinance. I was able to call Jeff at any time and he promptly answered all my questions. He made this process a breeze! I would strongly recommend Jeff for anyone looking to purchase a new home or refinance. You will not be disappointed!

4.7 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Jeffrey Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Jeff was very communicative and certainly knew his stuff. I'm happy I went with Jeff to handle my mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jeffrey Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful people to work with. Very accessable at any time to answer questions.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Souderton, PA
This was my first home and I was very wary of the financials, finding the best solution, and having someone listen if I wanted to go an unorthodox route. Jeff worked with me exceedingly well - explained patiently to a financial neophyte, listened when I wanted to go a different route than what he suggested, and was extremely kind and responsive during a very sensitive and personal of a purchase of a home!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Brianna N. for Jeffrey Giglio

Perkasie, PA
Jeff made the entire mortgage process understandable, efficient, and comfortable – which is a feat. I didn't think twice to contact Jeff at any time with any mundane question which made this entire process so easy. I cannot thank him enough.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Brianna N. for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff made the entire mortgage process understandable, efficient, and comfortable – which is a feat. I didn't think twice to contact Jeff at any time with any mundane question which made this entire process so easy. I cannot thank him enough.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
He was efficient and easy to contact

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary E. for Jeffrey Giglio

Bethlehem, PA
You guys were very responsive and went above and beyond to help us out.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by zack d. for Jeffrey Giglio

Jeff and his team were fantastic. They were very responsive to phone calls and emails at any time of the day and evening. Anytime I had a question they were more than willing to explain and help in any way possible.

4.3 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip C. for Jeffrey Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Great. ty

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert L. for Jeffrey Giglio

Collegeville, PA
It was Jeff that made the difference his professionalism and his talents provided me with a smooth and confident experience with Allied Mortgage. I will recommend Jeff and Allie Mortgage to everyone I know who need mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Burton M. for Jeffrey Giglio

Barto, PA
Jeff and his team were awesome to work with. They went out of there way to make my home buying experience a great experience after the failure of another mortgage company. Thanks

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Jeffrey Giglio

Quakertown, PA
Any question I had, big or small, he would respond right away. He was a pleasure to work with.

Timothy R.

Wow! He helped me to the end. He was also there to answer my questions any time of day.


Divider

Andrew M.

Communication was exceptional! Jeff was always available for questions.


Divider

Anthony F.

Anytime we had a question. Jeff was always available!


Divider

Carol & William D.

You really worked with us throughout the whole process, got back to me quickly on every call. Was honest.


Divider

George K.

Jeff Giglio was very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation